H&W Wohnzentrum - Einrichtungshaus in Northeim

Kontakt

Geschäftsleitung

Jochen Heynold

Telefon: +49 5381 69720
Fax: + 49 5381- 6972 25
j.heynold@baeucke.de

Hausleitung

Christian Leffler

Telefon: +49 5381 6972 11
Fax: +49 5381 6972 25
c.leffler@moebel-seesen.de

Kundendienst Möbel und Küchen

Manuela Dix

Telefon: +49 5381 6972-42
Fax: + 49 5381- 6972 25
kundendienst@moebel-seesen.de

Einrichtungsberaterin

Anett Auras

Telefon: +49 5381 6972 0
Fax: +49 5381 6972 25
info@moebel-seesen.de

Einrichtungsberaterin

Olga Skrzipczyk

Telefon: +49 5381 6972 0
Fax: +49 5381 6972 25
info@moebel-seesen.de

Einrichtungsberaterin

Carolin Keufner

Telefon: +49 5381 6972 0
Fax: +49 5381 6972 25
info@moebel-seesen.de

Einrichtungsberaterin

Petra Kremeik-Fricke

Telefon: +49 5381 6972 0
Fax: +49 5381 6972 25
info@moebel-seesen.de

Küchenabteilung

Andreas Feldbusch

Telefon: +49 5381 6972 0
Fax: +49 5381 6972 25
a.feldbusch@moebel-seesen.de

Sylvia Schied

Telefon: +49 5381 6972 0
Fax: +49 5381 6972 25
s.schied@moebel-seesen.de

Claudius-Markus Lenski

Telefon: +49 5381 6972 0
Fax: +49 5381 6972 25
c.m.lenski@moebel-seesen.de